Committee Appointments

Appendix B

Committee	Number of Appointments and any details	Previous Appointments
Community Services	16 (9 administration, 7 opposition)	Councillor Gordon Blair
		Councillor Math Campbell-Sturgess
		Councillor Garret Corner
	All Members on the Community Services Committee require to have an up to date Disclosure Scotland Certificate.	Councillor Audrey Forrest
		Councillor Amanda Hampsey
		Councillor Daniel Hampsey
		Councillor Graham Hardie
		Councillor Andrew Kain
		Councillor Paul Donald Kennedy
		Councillor Liz McCabe
		Councillor Dougie McFadzean
		Councillor Julie McKenzie
		Councillor Yvonne McNeilly
		Councillor Iain Paterson
		Councillor Gemma Penfold
		Councillor Dougie Philand

Committee	Number of Appointments and any details	Previous Appointments
Environment, Development and Infrastructure	16 (9 Administration, 7 Opposition)	Councillor John Armour
		Councillor Jan Brown
		Councillor Garret Corner
		Councillor Robin Currie
		Councillor Graham Hardie
		Councillor Mark Irvine
		Councillor Andrew Kain
		Councillor Jim Lynch
		Councillor Tommy MacPherson
		Councillor Ian MacQuire
		Councillor Luna Martin
		Councillor Ross Moreland
		Councillor William Sinclair
		Councillor Andrew Vennard
		Councillor Peter Wallace
		Councillor Gary Mulvaney

Committee	Number of Appointments and any details	Previous Appointments
Policy and Resources	16 (9 Administration, 7 Opposition)	Councillor Gordon Blair
		Councillor Robin Currie
		Councillor Audrey Forrest
		Councillor Kieron Green
		Councillor Amanda Hampsey
		Councillor Fiona Howard
		Councillor Willie Hume
		Councillor Andrew Kain
		Councillor Reeni Kennedy-Boyle
		Councillor Jim Lynch
		Councillor Liz McCabe
		Councillor Yvonne McNeilly
		Councillor Ross Moreland
		Councillor Gary Mulvaney
		Councillor Dougie Philand
		Councillor Alastair Redman

Committee	Number of Appointments and any details	Previous Appointments
PPSL	15	Councillor John Armour
	Members of the PPSL are	Councillor Gordon Blair
	appointed to the Regulatory Cohort and must undergo	Councillor Jan Brown
	appropriate training.	Councillor Audrey Forrest
		Councillor Kieron Green
		Councillor Amanda Hampsey
		Councillor Daniel Hampsey
		Councillor Graham Hardie
		Councillor Mark Irvine
		Councillor Andrew Kain
		Councillor Paul Donald Kennedy
		Councillor Liz McCabe
		Councillor Dougie Philand
		Councillor Peter Wallace
		Vacancy

Committee	Number of Appointments and any details	Previous Appointments
Audit and Scrutiny	6 (3 Administration, 3 Opposition – none of which can be a Policy Lead)	Councillor Daniel Hampsey
		Councillor Graham Hardie
	Members of the Audit and Scrutiny Committee will be required to undertake appropriate training.	Councillor Reeni Kennedy-Boyle
		Councillor Jim Lynch
		Councillor Dougie McFadzean
		Councillor Andrew Vennard
Argyll and Bute Harbour Board	8 (5 Administration, 3 Opposition)	Councillor Fiona Howard
		Councillor John Armour
	Members of the Harbour Board are required to	Councillor Garret Corner
	undertake appropriate	Councillor Andrew Kain
	training.	Councillor Jim Lynch
		Councillor Ross Moreland
		Councillor Andrew Vennard
		Vacancy
Argyll Islands Sounding Board	10 (6 Administration, 4	Councillor Robin Currie
	Opposition – all Island Councillors)	Councillor Kieron Green

Committee	Number of Appointments and any details	Previous Appointments
		Councillor Amanda Hampsey
		Councillor Andrew Kain
		Councillor Reeni Kennedy-Boyle
		Councillor Jim Lynch
		Councillor Liz McCabe
		Councillor Dougie McFadzean
		Councillor Julie McKenzie
		Councillor Peter Wallace